Good bye credativ

As you might know 7 years ago I joined a company called credativ. credativ was and is a German IT company specialized in Open Source support around Debian solutions.

And it was a great opportunity for me: having no business/enterprise experience whatsoever there was much to learn for me. Dealing with various enterprise and public customers, learning and executing project management, support sales as a technician/pre-sales and so on. Without credativ I wouldn’t be who I am today. So thanks, credativ, for 7 wonderful years!

However, everything must come to an end: over the recent time I realized that it’s time for me to try something different: to see what else I am capable of, to explore new and different opportunities for me and also to dive into more aspects of the ever growing open source ecosystem.

And thus I decided to look out for a new job. My future still is with Linux, and might not be that surprising for some readers – but more about that in another post.

Today, I’d just like to say thanks to credativ. Good bye, and all the best for the future! =)

5 thoughts on “Good bye credativ”

Comments are closed.