Back…

I’m back, the blog will continue as usual. I still have to catch up with the news though.

Well, not much to say here: I’m back at my computer, have my internet connection ready and will continue writing.

Quite a lot of things happened while I was away, but I already mentioned the most important things like the distribution releases in the last post. Other things which turned up and are worth mentioning are the development of a new Linux scheduler, the fact that the Intel School Mate PC will run Mandriva (or Windows XP, depending on the “circumstances”, whatever that means…), details about the re-merge of Beryl and Compiz, the renaming of Gaim to Pidgin and for sure other things – but I still have to catch up with the news of the last weeks. But that won’t take forever🙂

One thought on “Back…”

Comments are closed.