akademy news: videos…

kde-logo-officialSince I am/was not able to attend akademy I’m sitting hungrily in front of my PC and wait for information. There are some short descriptions and first impressions on the planet, but nothing substantial – for what I cannot blame anyone, I wouldn’t blog either if I would be on such a conference (ok, I personally would, but I’m not a developer😉 ).

But here is the good news: Aaron told me that the conference was video taped! The videos will be published as soon as they are encoded. I do not know where these will be released, and I just hope that there will be a torrent delivering them, but in any case these a re very good news. But hopefully they will put the slides online as well, since sometimes it is nice to see them as well to look up stuff or to get a first impression.

As soon as I know links I will post them.