Wikipedia watch tool for Superkaramba?

I wonder a little bit that I can’t find any superkaramba tool for wikipedia. It would be very interesting for me to have the watchlist of my wikipedia-login in the background to see when someone changes “my” articles.

I tried to find something at the usual places, but there was nothing. Am I the only KDE Wikipedia editor who uses superkaramba?
Or is veryone using a special tool that everyone knows but me?

And, there is not only the wikipedia: the goal would be to have a widget which can be configured for several wikis – for example for some kinds of linux wikis or for corporate wikis or such things. Similar to a rss feed, but directly on the desktop and with a clickable button instead of a large link.

So if everyone knows something like that, please drop a note🙂